unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

murder me

i've already updated my diary about a million times today, but i've been inspired to write more by reading Murders' entries. i swear, the way he words things just amazes me more and more. the imagery...everything. i only wish that i could come in contact with such a person. he makes me want to write more and attempt to make my words dance like his do. however, this probably won't happen. not like that anyway. i write poetry and songs when i can, but i'm never fully satisfied with them. i don't know if any writer is ever satisfied with their work. but i'll keep at it and improve the more i write. i'm working on a song right now that i really like. i like the way it sounds, but the words just don't seem right. i don't know. maybe if i keep working on it, i can get it to where i want it.

see, now that i've been reading murder's diary for a while, it makes me think more. stimulates my brain. (which god knows, i should do more often...) maybe now would be a good opportunity to work on my song while i'm in this deep state of mind. that's what i'll do.

i wonder if strangers ever read my diary.

2.16 pm - March 8, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog