unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

morning sickness

i stayed home from school today. i really shouldn't have. i just woke up this morning and felt really sick to my stomach, so i whined and complained to my mom and she said i could stay home. but i really should have gone to school. i hate missing school because i hate making up work and getting behind and what not.

i stayed up reeeeaaaal late last night. i went to bed at like 4:30 am!! i wasn't even that tired. i was just bored.

my mom left this morning to go up to oklahoma for steve's birthday. she won't be back until like sunday afternoon. and lauren and me are spending the weekend here. YAY! i can't wait. just hope we can find something fun to do in boring ft.worth. hopefully, she'll be coming to school with me if the school lets me. let's hope so. anyway, i gotta go read an email lauren just sent. later.

11:32 am - March 8, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog