unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new car new car yayay!

I GOT A CAR TODAY!!! AAHHH!! =) i'm so excited! here's the scoop:

so my dad picks me up to take me back to his house. we get there and i drop my stuff off in my room. strangely...i hear Neve playing from somewhere in the house! so of course, like a robot, i follow the sound. it seems to be in the garage. "my step mom must be out there working on something" i think to myself. but there she is grinning at me. camera in hand taking random pictures of me...odd. i walk in further. there in front of me is a strange car with the windows rolled down and Neve playing loudly on the car stereo. so let's see "my step mom is taking pictures of me looking at this car....i haven't seen this car before....it's playing Neve....IT'S MINE!!!" it actually took me a while to piece it all together. haha. but now i'm so glad i have a car. =) it's an awesome feeling. it's a '93 Ford XLS. color: "skyfall blue". haha. and now my project for the weekend will be arranging all my band's stickers on my car...haha. lauren will have to help me. =) anyway, i'm super excited now. and the best part?

the liscense plate frame says "NEVE ROCKS". haha! how cool is that?! =) anyway, i think i'm going to bed soon. me=sleepy. =)

10:19 pm - March 9, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog