unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

why do people have to be such assholes?!

well, right now i'm not in the grandest mood. and i had to get it out of my system, so writing is the best way for me.

anyway, yesterday, i check out the Neve bbs and find that some new girl is on the board and she wants some info about the band so i direct her to planetneve.com and pureneve.com. two of the best Neve sites out there. i even say "hope that helps. =)" being as friendly as possible. not rude. friendly. then some SDAsshole says "oh i hope susie's rudeness didn't offend you...blah blah blah." i was being HELPFUL! not rude. that guy seems to have a problem with everyone anyway. whatever. then he makes some retarded comment about "oh well there are people on the board like her. but that's what you get when you market the band to a bunch of teenyboppers." or some shit like that. what an asshole. a couple people defended me, which i thought was nice. they are my friends. and any person with a brain could tell i wasn't being rude anyway. what an asshole.

THEN i get online this morning before i leave the house for breakfast with the family and find that some has posted something on my guestbook at my Neve site like "Hi..i just wanted to say that Susie Olson, 17/F/Texas has a diary at UNAFRAID.DIARYLAND.COM! go read past entries and find out if she's written about YOU!" what the hell?! there was no need to post that. I don't even write things in there complaining about other people!! if i ever do write about other people, it's always nice. and unafraid is sort of my secret diary. only a few of my close friends know about it. so of course i deleted that message. i'm still curious about who posted it. must be someone who hates me or something. who knows. maybe i might have said something mean about them or something. but if you'll look thru my entries, you'll probably only find a couple mean things about people i know. i doubt it though. most of them are about me whining or something. it's not a big deal. it just pisses me off that some other asshole has to post that up like it's important information that others need to read. and i hope that person is reading this right now. i don't know who you are (i have some guesses though...) and i don't know what you're problem is, but just back off and mind your own damn business. there's no reason that a bunch of other people needed to know that. oh well, who gives a crap. not many people come to my site anyway. it just pisses me off.

11.13 am - March 17, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog