unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how does it feel to feel?

song of the day: "smile" [olive]

there is no point anymore. i can't think like this anymore. i think too much and it only leads to tears. i hate this. my mom is worried about me because i don't talk to her. lately, i drive and go off into my room and write (or just cry). i don't know what else to do. mike was a distraction for the night. he wasn't my cure. i'm still looking for a cure. i quit. who cares about giving up or not. i don't care how strong i am because i know i'm not. it doesn't matter anymore.

3:31 a.m. - March 25, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog