unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

breathe in breathe out

Today i woke up early. i woke up at 4:30 and wondered to myself why i was awake and why i couldn't go back to my dreams. so i tossed and turned for an hour when my alarm finally went off. i don't know why i just didn't get up and start getting ready when i knew that i wouldn't be able to go back to sleep. but i waited for my alarm clock to tell me to start the day. i had plenty of time on my hands to get ready and do whatever. i even had time to get some homework done and go get some coffee. i was energized and optomistic about the day and still not sure why. i felt like i normally do when i have a neve concert to look forward to later that night. but alas, there is no neve concert tonight. but it made the day so much better. i was in a great mood all day. it was nice compared to the day before when i felt like the living dead. my mom and i had gone grocery shopping and i just followed her around aimlessly. she just about yelled at me for being depressed. she never yelled at my sister when she was. she never once questioned it.

anyway, i'm just glad that today has been a day where i listened to the "get happy!" mix that tabin made me and not the "mellow mood" mix.

1:55 p.m. - April 3, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog