unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today = pointless driving and spacing out

today started out pretty good. well, it was like any other day except i was able to drive my car to school. there was so much fog though, i could barely see. it was crazy.

college seems to be the topic of discussion lately and it just makes me realize that i'm so clueless as to where i'm headed in life. what am i going to study in college? why am i going to college?? if i have no clue about what i want out of life, then everything else seems sort of pointless. so why not live it up and make the most of it? i just need to figure out how. what goals do i have for myself? where will i be...2 years from now??? i at least thought i knew who i'd be living with in 2 years. but all of that seems to have changed now. so who knows what's going to happen now. why is it that my plans never seem to work out for me? oh well. welcome to my world.

----------------------------------------

"if it was in your soul to do it, then fate would just take you there..."

4:05 p.m. - April 4, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog