unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and i don't belong here, you're so different from me...

this morning, i pulled into the school parking lot and just sat in my car drinking my coffee, listening to music, and staring out into space. i was half-tempted to leave and spend the day driving to nowhere or just going home and sleeping, but i hate missing classes. so i got out of the car and walked slowly up to the school dreading every minute of it.

but it wasn't too bad. during first period, i procrastinated doing any work and i sat in my own little space at the computer in my own little world while my "acquaintances" nearby chatted and left me out in the dark. eh. i don't need to be a part of their little circle anyway. i can't be friends with everyone.

then i was off to second period, still in my own little world, dreaming about the day when i'll be free from the other kids at school that grate on my nerves. i wanted to be in my car driving the streets to never-never land where i wouldn't ever have to know responsibility, but unfortunately...i had economics and office aid left. after the periods went by, i went home and slept for a while. it was once again an uneventful day like every other day before it. i need a change of pace. i need something to keep me going.

i'll tell ya though, opening my email box and finding email from certain people cheers me right up and makes my day. =)

5:39 p.m. - April 9, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog