unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm tired of bein' alone..so hurry up and get here.

last night, i went to Sonic and got a chocolate shake. i really didn't need it, i just needed to be out driving somewhere. on the way home, i drove past my house and kept going, driving to the school and then home - just to put off going home. when i finally did walk in the door, my mom looked at me and my drink. "Nice of you to get me something..." she says with a loud sigh. i didn't say a word. i just went to my room, turned on tabin's depressing mix she made me, sat on the floor and cried. i don't know why, but it just set me off. it's like if i don't cry once in a while, it'll just build up inside of me until the little things can make me break down a couple days later.

my mom came in the room and asked me why i was crying and i told her i didn't know. i didn't really want her to see me crying. i keep it from her because she just doesn't need to know. she wouldn't understand anyway, so i just go to my room and shut her out. i know that's probably not the best thing. i dunno.

i have friday off from school. i don't have to work that day so i don't know what i'll be doing. i don't want to sleep the day away because i'll feel like i've wasted it. i'll find something to do. i might spend the night at kristin's after the hockey game thursday or she can sleep over here. we'll see.

1:34 p.m. - April 11, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog