unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm a stranger in this town...

well today was sorta busy. first, i got up at 11 and went out to lunch with my sister, her husband, my mom, dad and step-mom. then after that i went straight to work from 2:30 to 9. it was really boring and tiring and it sucked. apparently, cody and would be over at kristin's house with his family, so i thought i would stop by because i basically missed being with cody. so after i got off work, i headed straight over to kristin's. cody came to the door and let me in and said "everyone is upstairs, but i'm downstairs watching hockey." so i said ok and went upstairs and hung out with kristin and cory. cody eventually came upstairs for like 5 minutes and said about 2 words to me and then left. when they were going out to their car to go home, cody just walked right past me and out the door to the car. he didn't even look at me. needless to say, i was disappointed. the whole reason i went over to kristin's was to see cody and he wouldn't even talk to me. blah. boys are confusing. i don't even know if he likes me or not. it seemed like he did on thursday, but now i'm not so sure. but his parents were pissing him off and it put him in a bad mood, so i'm trying not to hold too much against him. anyway, i'm really tired, so i'm going to sleep now. nice. sleep. ahhhhh....=)

3:23 a.m. - April 15, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog