unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BLAH

I am beginning to get sick of myself. i'm tired of being the same day in day out. i need a new look and i just need to change or something. i don't know.

i tried to dye my hair dark brown and put blonde streaks in it today. it didn't work. it looks like it always has. blah. boring. plain. i just want to get noticed. i do the same stuff everyday and i just feel lame. i shouldn't let my hair get me down this much. it's just hair. but it just makes me realize how sick i am of myself. damn! it's just hair!!! i should get over this and grow up. it's not the end of the world, i'm just really disappointed. hair can't change who i am. anyway, i'm gonna go call lauren in a minute or something. maybe she can cheer me up.

i hate my hair.

5:32 p.m. - April 15, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog