unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i hate work

My mom found out about my speeding ticket before i could tell her myself. this is a bad thing. i told her that i wanted to be responsible for my own actions and take care of it myself, but apparently, i should have told her first. so she yelled at me. hopefully, i can talk to her and let her know that i was trying to do a good thing.

i missed work again today. i swear to god the schedule said i didn't have to work on sunday. but when i got home today, AFTER the store is already closed, i get a message on my answering machine from a co-worker wondering where i was. this is not a good thing at all. it's not the first time it's happened either. as i was writing down my schedule, i guess i just looked over sunday. maybe i'm reading the schedule wrong. but i could have sworn it said "off". great. ugh, i don't want to think about it anymore. once again, susie screwed up.

6:53 p.m. - April 22, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog