unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

leaving early and dating

Hi. I got home from school today at 11 am. i shouldn't have. my mom wrote me a note to get out of school at 12:30 to go take care of my speeding ticket in court and i changed the time to say 10:40. that's not good. i took it to the attendance office and they called my mom to make sure it was okay that i left early. mrs. apetz was about to talk to my mom, but she told me to just leave b/c she trusted me. so i was out the door before my mom could get on the phone and yell at me for lying and changing the time. i got home and i figured she would have called me at home, but she didn't. weird. maybe she's okay with it. well, i've still got to talk to her after i get home from court. then i'll get bitched out. i can't wait! =( i should have stayed at school. mrs.aptez would notice that the time was all changed and written over and stuff too...that's not good. i've probably got to deal with her tomorrow, too. this is just great. look what i've gotten myself into. greeeaaattt...i hope i'm not grounded for the weekend. i am going out with kristin, cody and cory. this'll be my chance to make a move. hopefully cody will first because i'm not very outgoing. and me dating another shy guy is bad. the last guy i sort of dated was really really shy and i was too shy to make the first move, so nothing happened. it was like a friendship. we both liked each other and we both knew it, but we wouldn't do anything about it. it was pretty pointless and boring. although, now that i think about it, i kinda miss him. =)

but anyway, saturday should be a blast. cody is just such a sweetie and he's funny (which i LOVE in a guy) and he's just great to talk to. so saturday should be lots of fun. =)

12:00 p.m. - April 25, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog