unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whatever tomorrow brings i'll be there...

so last night was my double date with cody, kristin, and cory. it was great. i haven't stopped smiling. the night lived up to my expectations. we went to go see the movie Joe Dirt (which kinda sucked), but it's okay b/c i didn't really pay much attention to it anyway. no, we didn't make out in the back. =) we just...snuggled. it was cute. just the way he looks at me and talks to me and holds my hand...puts the big butterflies in my stomach. anyway, i'm not going to go into too much detail here. =) sorry kids.

so anyway, i better go. got some stuff to take care of. later. <3

12:57 p.m. - April 29, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog