unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

can i graduate?

I've got so many things coming up. I won't have a free weekend until near the end of May! I hate having so many things to think about coming up. I just wish i had a bunch of those weekends where you just sit around and do nothing. i've got prom and my mom's wedding and splender and graduation...and just lots of stuff. which means no time for cody. that's okay. i'll survive and don't think he'll have a problem with it...my mom actually got me to thinking whether or not cody really likes me. sometimes it's like he does and other times i just wonder. i don't like that feeling. but i got to talking with my mom about it and it led me to question all other relationships i've had in the past. something has got to be wrong with me. i don't know.

so i'm still singing in my mom's wedding on the 12th (same day as Edgefest...=( and i really haven't practiced the song yet. i mean i know it. i just need to find the right pitch from the tape. yeah. anyway, i'm gonna go surf around the net and then just get bored and probably go pick up my prom dress from the alteration shop. later.

1:32 p.m. - May 3, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog