unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's my liiife...

Well, my mom's wedding is finally OVER! =) i'm actually very relieved. my mom won't be stressing...i won't be stressing. i feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders for some reason. i don't know why.

i got a haircut and put blonde streaks in my hair so it looks pretty bitchin! i just can't wait to go to school with it! just hope my mom doesn't freak when she sees it. it's really noticable though. i like it. well...it might take a little bit getting used to. anyway, enough about hair.

so yesterday was my 18th birthday. lindsay, sarah, and natalie shoe polished my car while i was at work. =) it was cute. then i drove up to Witchita Falls with it and then home all shoe polished. some cars honked at me as they passed me and waved because my back window said "Happy 18th B-Day!"

hmm..my sister and her hubby are in town tonight and i don't know where they are. they are in the house somewhere i think...i just don't want to go look for them and walk in on them or something (they're newly weds..haha)!

so anyway, i called miss. lauren today. =) we talked for a long time. i would really LOVE to move into an apartment with her after high school. it's just that my dad and step mom want me to move in with them for a while. my step mom doesn't have any kids of her own, so she really wants me to live with them for just a while. THEN as soon as i get enough money, i really want to move in with lauren. that would be a blast. i'm sure i'll go visit her all the time anyway when we're not living together. i mean, i don't want to live with anyone else. lindsay is always like "we're gonna have fun when we live in an apartment together!" and i say "yeah we are!" but think "who says we're living together?!" but i still love lindsay all the same. =) she's a sweetheart. and she gives me hugs when i really need them. i heart her.

anyway, i can't think of much else to say. later kiddos.

10:50 p.m. - May 12, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog