unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

then a phone call made me realize i'm wrong...

Well, guess i haven't given much of a "me and lance" update yet. we're getting closer all the time. really. sometimes when we're together, i'll just look over at him when we're not speaking and he's just staring at me with this intense look on his face. it's like, i've never had a guy do that with me before. it makes me a little self concious, but always makes me smile. lance is just such an honest, innocent, good person, you can't help but love everything he does..haha okay...maybe that's just me, but still! everything he says to me is just so sweet. but he told me "don't think that i'm just sweet talking you because i mean all that i say." and i believe him. he's such a sweetheart. and now he's telling me he needs to talk to me about something really important about us...so i'm sort of nervous! i don't know what it's about yet, but i hope it's good. he told me not to worry, but of course i still do.

anyway, everything else is going great. he makes me very very happy. i love seeing how this relationship is growing and how we're getting to know each other's habits and stuff. it's cute. =)

anyway, i've been rambling too much now.

later readers! =)

1:26 a.m. - May 18, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog