unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so much to say, so little time

I have like 10 minutes until i have to head to work so i really shouldn't be writing this, but i feel like i've been neglecting my diary. but it really can't be helped. i've been so busy with packing up and running errands and doing homework...i feel so loaded down with stress lately and when i feel like i'm totally overloaded, i get really down and sorta cranky and my mom just yells at me and says "you don't think that i'm stressed out too?!?!?" so she yelled this at me yesterday as if i had no right to be stressed so i left for work upset. but moving and graduation and work and me and lance is sorta stressing me out...a lot. the whole "me and lance" thing isn't really stressing me out that much. it's just that i don't really know what's going on between us or how he feels or anything and i get nervous when i'm alone with him. i mean, not like i'm scared of him or anything like that...i just...i don't know. i'm retarded. i don't know what's wrong with me. lance gives me the butterflies. and cody...ugh. i went to kristin's the other day and cody and cory came over. at first cody was all nice and stuff and flirting and everything, then he went into the living room and watched hockey. so i was like "okay. whatever." so i left pissed. he was pissed too b/c he said i was ignoring him or something. i put in an effort. he didn't. it's cool though, lance is better on so many different levels. he's sweet and smart (so smart) and christian and polite and kinda shy and just...cute. and he's into music like me. but yeah...i think it's going to work out with this one finally. i love being with lance.

anyway, i'm off to work. later.

3:53 p.m. - May 24, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog