unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i hate my job

i hate my work. i'm leaving after i put in my 2 weeks notice. i can't take it there anymore. i hate the district managers, i hate the rules, i hate the broken air conditioning that they've refused to fix. i hate it. therefore, i don't want anything to do with them anylonger. and i know the district manager and new store manager will try and talk me out of leaving, but there's no way i could stay and just be miserable. so i'm blaming it on school, which is partly true. i'm registering for classes tomorrow. that's just the excuse i'm giving them for leaving. anyway, i'm looking for a new job now. so if any of you know of any job opening (preferably involving music) in the DFW, TX area, feel free to email me. thanks. =)

2:26 a.m. - Aug. 3, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog