unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

do i look stupid to you? don't answer that.

i am so bored. it's almost 2 and i have to be at work at 3. what can i do until then? the internet seemed to be an easy answer. not like i ever do anything else anyway...

at least talking to jeff on the phone helped pass the time. such a nice boy, that jeff. at first we used to "hate" each other and now we're friends. well, i never really hated him. i just liked to pretend that i did. i don't know if he ever really hated me or not. anywho, he's home from SFA this weekend so i called him up and we chated for a while. but now i need something else to keep me entertained. therefore, i went to my diary. writing always keeps me entertained. i could just sit here and write down every thought that popped into my head for the next 30 minutes before i have to leave for work. but how exciting would that be? not very.

i can't decide if i really want to go into work today or not. i'll be working with reed most of the time so that gives me something to look forward to, but as soon as i get there, i'm sure i'll just want to go home. actually, i just wish i could go hang out with a certain someone. we all know who that someone is. so why am i calling him just a 'certain someone' you ask? good question.

i told you that i hated money, right? good. cuz i do. i finally changed over my plan on my cell phone. my cell phone bills are basically the main reason that i am having money problems. i just need to learn how to turn that thing off. i don't make calls on it anymore, but i still recieve them. which also costs me money. damn money. this weekend when my mom was in town, she loaned me some money so that i could start to pay off everything else.

which reminds me!! i need to get in touch with Columbia House and tell them that their stupid money is on it's way. i should have mailed it to them a loooong time ago. before they turned it over to a collection agency. stupid me, once again. i am seriously stupid. maybe i have a learning disability. maybe i have ADD like they always thought i did. maybe i'm just.....

stupid.

1:51 pm - Aug. 31, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog