unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

roses are red, violence is blue...

another day, another entry. but i just don't know what to talk about. and i don't want to bore you to death. i just don't think there's really anything worth writing about. don't want to talk about my screw ups at work. those were probably the most eventful things to happen to me all day. it gets soo incredibly boring at work from 9-1 by yourself. drove me freaking crazy. well reed was supposed to be there by 1:30, but he showed up late at 2. oh well. he's the boss. he's allowed to.

why do i listen to 4 AM by OLP when i know it's only going to depress me? i'm dumb. i wish i was at work with reed. yes, i am really dumb. i wonder when the photo lab closes at Eckerd's. maybe i'll go drop off my prom pics soon. but i really shouldn't spend any money right now. i need to go deposit my money into my checking account actually. and now i'm thinking outloud. sorry 'bout that.

so yeah, 4am on repeat is a bad idea. but it's addictive, you know? well i mean, come on. for one thing, it's our lady freakin' peace! but it's also just 4am. i love this song so much, it's like a drug.

i'm getting really frustrated with my guitar. i play my song and that's about it. it only has 2 freaking chords in it!!! i'm so dumb. i need to take lessons or something, because i have no clue what i'm doing and it only makes me mad/upset that i can't play worth a CRAP!! so i don't actually touch it that often. i need to work on some new chords. i have a book i could be self-teaching myself from...but i don't. i need to.

anywho, i should get off soon. someone might be trying to call. or something like that. i'm online too much. i need a life.

5:43 pm - Oct. 16, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog