unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

come pick me up, take me out, fuck me up, steal my records...

so today was...interesting. my day off. i went out to lunch with trista which was very nice. =) we had lots of fun and talked about numerous things including boys, friends, school (for her) and road trips. =) we're going to see jeff in a couple of wkends and i can't wait. it's gonna be fun.

then i headed over to kristin's to clear up stuff with her. we haven't been on the best of terms lately and i just wanted to get it all out of the way, ya know? so i went over there, let her bitch at me, listened and apologized and said what i needed to say. so we're good now.

then we did a little running around and i came home after dark, took a shower, watched the fight club, and got online.

i called my mom today. i told her how i thought it would be really nice to come spend the day with her in Oklahoma on my next day off. i've been kind of a crappy daughter in not keeping in touch with her very well. i feel really bad. then the one time that i actually do step up and make plans to come visit her...she's working that day and i can't. =( needless to say, i was very disappointed and upset. i was at the hockey rink with kristin and cory when she called my cell phone and after i got off the phone with her...i cried. i'm a baby.

anywho, then i went home and showered and watched the fight club and felt a little better. i love the fight club. it is definately my #1 favorite movie. ugh. i heart that movie more than words could express. haha i'm a nutcase, i know.

but i really should go to bed soon. i have to open tomorrow. so i should go to bed so that i can get up in the morning on time. i know it'll be hard. i should have gone to bed a long time ago. stupid me. =) i suck. i don't even want to work tomorrow. blah. i have to talk to reed about getting some days off and running through shipment proceedures with me though. before shipment day on thursday when i have to recieve it all by myself for the first time! eek. i might need to take notes or something and make myself a list of steps so i don't leave anything important out.

so i'm off to bed. goodnight all.

1:59 am - Oct. 23, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog