unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

on top of this, i ain't ever gonna understand...

man, i am dumb. today was the employee's only shopping day at Best Buy so i figured "hey, i'll get some shopping done and save money." so i went and found a few things on my list and then checked out. i never said a word to the guy ringing me up about being an employee because i figured he would just kind of know or some stupid shit like that. so i payed for my crap and went home and checked my reciept. i didn't get any employee discount because i didn't let him know i was an employee. i'm so retarded, i swear. haha.

anyway, me and kristin are going shopping on thursday and i can't wait. i really do hate the fact that we have drifted. like i've said before, i hate losing friends. and i just feel bad. but me and kristin usually have so much fun together. so thursday we're going christmas shopping. it should be loads of fun, i'm sure. =)

anyway, i think i'm gonna go find something to munch on and then i'm heading to bed super super early tonight. or maybe i'll just lay in my warm bed tucked under the covers and read my Kurt Cobain biography. we'll see.

later.

8:01 pm - Dec. 02, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog