unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh sunny sunday valentine honey

well, i think i caught whatever cold my mom had during christmas. great. oh well, it's not that bad right now. just my nose. ick.

so anyway, now that we've gotten that bit of pointless information out of the way......well, i really can't think of anything important to say. work is fun. well, i still really miss reed a lot, but matt kind of took his place for me. haha. not in the same way, though, but you get the picture. now, it's me being the crazy one and matt is somewhat calmer. with me and reed, it was reed who was always the hyperactive one. now when i work with matt, i'm hyperactive and really weird. haha.

anyway, so i just messed around on my guitar for an hour or so. it was fun. i have all these new ideas now and i still LOVE playing "come pick me up" by Ryan Adams. *sigh* i was looking through an old Entertainment Weekly magazine today and it was like "the year in review" sort of thing and i just happened to see "Ryan Adams - Best Balladeer" so of course i jumped for joy and then cut it out and tacked it to my wall next to my other R.A. stuff. very nice. i heart Ryan Adams. haha and last night i finally took home my Whiskeytown "Faithless Street" cd. it is also very nice!! =) i'm becoming quite a fan. now i just need to see a live show and actually talk to the man!! that would be so perfect. *sigh*

anywho, i think i'm gonna go get dinner or something crazy like that. i'm bored at home alone now. catch you cats on the flip side!

4:41 pm - Dec. 29, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog