unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

baby say you miss me too...

after doing some thinking, i think i've figured it out. i get too attached. i can date a guy for like a week and then all of a sudden i just get so attached! i don't know how to be independent! i don't know what it is, really. why can't i just learn to have a fling for once in my life? meet a guy, date, he drops me, i move on and get over it. but no. all i could think about today was ricky. he said he might call over to my store and bother me some if he got bored. so of course, everytime the phone rang, i waited to see if it was handed to me. no one called for me today. i have got to stop thinking about him. and i'm really not mad at ricky. he did just get out of a long, serious relationship...he needs proper time to heal and everything and jumping into a new relationship will not solve it all.

i just wonder if he misses me like i miss him.

if he did, then he wouldn't have ditched me. it was all his choice. i'm just the one that has to deal with it.

1:47 am - Feb. 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog