unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

screw all my friends, behind my back...

tabin cracks me up. i remember when i went to stay with her for a week, we still couldn't stay offline. we met online and when we were in the same room, we were online. so i'm sure when kristi's there for the weekend, i'll get to talk to one of them online. i think. well, maybe not. cuz i was at her house for a week. tabin couldn't go without the internet for a week, but she might possibly be able to go without it for a weekend at least. =)

man, i had a really shitty day today. paul cancelled on me for the whole going out as a group on friday. well katie backed out so then ricky backed out. so paul was just like "yeah, so i think me and jennifer are just going to go do something..." so i guess that's cancelling on me. he didn't say anything like "well, you're more than welcome to come along still." so yeah. that sucks.

then kristin at work told me that she might transfer over to the Ridgmar mall. that really sucks. i'm like so relieved that kristin went with me over to the NE mall! and now she'll be leaving me! she's like the my only real friend over there. i mean, i have other friends, but i'm more comfortable with kristin and vice versa. but she may be leaving me. which really really sucks.

then i was just really upset about everything so i called my mom to see if i could come stay with her for the weekend, but she's going to Wichita Falls so i can't. so that made everything even worse. so i just skipped school because i was all depressed and crying and shit. so i ended up going out to dinner with my cousin and stuff. it cheered me up.

anyway, i'm gonna spend the night with lindsay tonight when she calls me back. she's out with jason. so i have to wait until she gets home. i'm waiting for a phone call from john too. if he ever calls me back. which really wouldn't suprise me if he didn't. that's john for ya. =) oh well.

anyway, i guess i'll go now. hope you guys have a good weekend coming up. if you have a Sam Goody near you, you should go this weekend b/c it's their Triple Point Weekend for the Replay Members (frequent shopper card). and if you get one, you'll get triple points on whatever you purchase and then you'll get all these cool gift certificates. it's a really good deal, trust me. =)

man, i love my job too much. haha

9:55 pm - Feb. 21, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog