unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the words are hushed, let's not get busted...

lately, i've been thinking that my work has become my life. i used to actually like the idea of this, but i'm not so sure anymore. i don't really do much with my friends anymore because i'm always out with my work friends. and now i'm really starting to miss everyone. although, i haven't heard much from them so i guess it's not that big of a deal from their perspectives...? i dunno. i think work is even actually pushing school out of the way, which is also bad. i took a test in math yesterday and due to my skipping, i didn't know hardly anything!! there were 25 questions and out of those, i actually attempted about 10. the whole back side of the test was completely blank. i'm not looking forward to getting it back on tuesday, but at the same time, i've quit caring. i'm not even getting credit for the class and i don't need it. i was taking it as a refresher course. i would like to pass, but if not, i guess that's okay...? it won't really hurt me in any way. unless it affects my GPA. i'm not sure if it does or not.

anyway, i need to finish getting ready for work. i really don't want to go tonight. i close with Vic, my manager, and Jon and some other people. so that's okay. shouldn't be too unbearable. the people over at the Parks are actually more fun than i had expected.

anyway, off to work. later kids.

3:31 pm - Apr. 19, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog