unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wish i had what i needed to be on my own

i had a nice day off today, yes i did. was up early for once, started working on a new song (which i really love already), got my really cool neon electric guitar thingy from sarah, some much needed lip gloss, the NewMusic magazine with Wilco on the cover (which is now on my wall), and a boy's number all in one day. and i only had to pay for the magazine.

and to the persuasion of a friend, i've decided to call this "coffee house boy" in a couple days. probably wednesday, which is perfect because it's my day off i think. so we'll go out, have fun, whatever. or maybe i should find out a little more about him? i don't even know how old he is. he looks like he might be 24 or so. not too much older than me.

you know, it's funny how people who know you through your diary can predict you so well. haha. i'm a predictable person, i guess. my entries are so open though, that i'm easy to figure out. nothing to hide here. or maybe stuff i should hide, but i'm just too open.

anyway, the point of this entry was that i had a pretty good day today and i think i am going to give C.H.B. a shot. i dunno what it is, really. something about him just makes me kind of hesitant. but maybe ronnie's right. jason was so forward with me. he flat out told me that he was attracted to me. it's like i'm way interested in guys who aren't interested in me and then guys who do show interest right away...i lose interest. doesn't that suck? i wish i knew how to control this better because it's frickin retarded! i don't know what my problem is.

anyway, enough rambling about my problems. i think i'm gonna go watch CKY for the 7th or 8th time in 3 days. haha.

12:24 am - Jun. 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog