unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let me know that you love me and let that be enough...

why is it that everytime i hear this song i want to cry? seriously. it makes me so sad! anyway...that's not the point.

is it better to have loved and lost or to never have loved at all? that is the question. should i be grateful that i am not in a relationship right now with the possible stress that tends to come along with it or should i still be feeling like i do? everyone needs to be loved. whether you believe it or not. and this includes me. my friends love me at least (or so they would like me to believe! mwhahaha). i just really wish there was a cure for this....i hate to call it lonliness...but i think that's what it has turned into. and i think a lot of it is my fault. did i ever call coffee house boy - jason? nope, not yet anyway. and what about chris? i haven't returned his last call. why? i have no idea. so i'm sure most of this is my own fault. unfortunately. and it always seems that every boy i like does not like me and the ones who actually DO like me...well, i just can't return those feelings. ugh. i'm a problem.

anyway, i'm off to Joy's apartment to go cause some havoc with the girls. more boring and self-involved updates later.

8:44 pm - Jun. 16, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog