unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i wanna tear your eyes out tear your eyes out whoa-o

well today was just splendid! i went to work (and actually had fun!) and just goofed off with everyone. laura and i have decided that on tuesday, we're putting pink streaks in my hair!! i can't wait. she also told me that shelby has been telling everyone at work that i have a crush on jon. JON of all people!!! jon is the only person there that i can't decide if i can even stand him. he's so full of himself. even when you're talking to him, he just sounds like he thinks what he's saying is the smartest thing you've ever heard. yeah so the chances of me having a crush on this kid are slim to none. ugh. the drama at my work.

anyway, after work i went over to my new friend Art's house. he let me borrow his skateboard since i've decided that this is a new hobby i am going to start. so i skated for like 45 minutes and then took a break. i only fell once too. it knocked the wind out of me but i was laughing the whole time. =) so yeah...i am thoroughly enjoying this new hobby and can't wait to get better. i'm still looking for someone to teach me though. lord knows i need all the help i can get.

tomorrow is my day off and i'll probably do some skating during the day and then at night i'm going to the Pinkston listening party with joy and some other chicks. that should be fun. the listening parties are the best! anyway, i'm hungry and so i'm going to heat up a yummy hot pocket now.

4 days and counting until the parents leave on vacation for a week....mwhahahahahaha!!!!!!!

11:05 pm - Jun. 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog