unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey! Get get get get get over it!

well, these last couple days have been just dandy. yup. except the whole coming-home-at-5:30AM-and-getting-in-trouble-thing...yeah that was bad. but my fault.

anyway, so i went out with lauren last night and we met up with her friend from work later on and went to his house to watch movies. by the end of the second one, they were on the couch - making out. i could actually hear them. so, yeah. i felt akward.

james finally called around 1 and i headed out to his house. and let me tell you....what a gorgeous house. holy crap. what a huge house. big winding staircase, a balcony, high ceilings...fucking huge.

anyway, so we hung out and talked and stuff. he showed off on one of his 3 guitars...and he can play! he's awesome. he has played for like 6 years, but it was awesome. then we went outside and smoked some and just talked and goofed off. it was fun. the only problem...i stayed over at his house until 5 am. oops. so needless to say, my parents had called my cell phone (which was in the other room) 3 times. leaving 2 messages. so, we said our goodbye's and i rushed home. the bad thing is though...i told them i fell asleep at lauren's watching movies. =( if they knew i spent all that time at a boy's house, they'd k-i-l-l me.

so i got home at 5:30 and they asked me where i was and stuff. my dad told me that charlotte was ready to call the police. ouch. then i would have been in biiiig trouble.

so tonight i got home at 12:20. good for me. i wanted to go see james, but i decided that coming home early would be nice for my 'rents. don't want to stress them out too much. they're old, they could have heart failure at any time and i don't want to be the cause of that! =)

anyway, enough blabbing. talk to you kids later.

1:19 am - Oct. 05, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog