unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i walked around my room not thinking....

ahhh...it's saturday and i don't have to work. but i have to work tomorrow. eww. then on the 24th i've got my first day at Next Stage. i'm kind of nervous. i just might accidentally send people to the wrong sections or something. oops. but hey - 2 incomes are better than 1, right? maybe even 3....eh. i dunno.

so me and scott are still doing good. it's been about a month now. i'm still scared that it's almost over though. that one day he just won't call me or anything. i think i worry too much and he knows this and i feel like it annoys him when i worry so much. so i don't ever tell him when i'm worrying, but he can always tell and he tries to get it out of me. but then when i do tell him why i'm worrying, he just rolls his eyes and tries to talk me out of it. i know he doesn't want me worrying b/c most of the shit i worry about is pointless in his eyes. so it's not like he gets seriously mad that i worry, he just wishes i wouldn't. but i can't help it. so now i'm just afraid i'll worry too much and he'll get too tired to put up with it anymore. that i'm too much of a hassle.

and this is me worrying about me worrying too much. how retarded is that?

anyway, enough talking about this. i think i'll go watch a movie or something. maybe go get gas for my car just to get out of the house. later.

4:10 pm - Nov. 16, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog