unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

but i love you anyway...

hey kiddos. not much new to update on. i had my interview with the hospital today and it went really, really well. they seemed to like me and said they'd definately keep me in mind. it's in the bag, i know it. =)

not much is new with me and scott. still love him to pieces. unfortunately, i may not get to see him today since i have to go to work at 5 and i bet he'll be out playing frisbee golf. wierdo. plus, he has to get up really early tomorrow for jury duty. so that sucks. but after that, we should have plenty of time together. i hope. he bought me flowers the other day and suprised me and they are gorgeous. =) i think it was because i had a really bad morning and was upset. my step mom had me call her in the morning and told me to be home by 5:30 so we could talk about Responsibility. i love it when my parents do that. we sit down in the living room and they gang up on me and make me feel like shit. so before i even talked to her i was nervous all day about what they were going to pull out of their asses to yell at me about. needless to say, i went to scott's for comfort and i think he felt bad for me so he went out and bought me flowers. or maybe it was because i bought him a card the other day. =) anyway, we're doing just fine. i think i can be a hassle for him sometimes, but for some reason he hasn't taken off yet. i'm still waiting for it. anyway, i love him and just between you and me...i hope to share the rest of my life with him someday. but i can't let him know that because it scares him. something about boys and the word "commitment". i dunno.

anyway, i think i'm gonna go hop in the shower before i head off to work. later poop bunnies. ;)

2:43 pm - Apr. 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog