unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

laziness is bad.

me and scott are doing just fine. we had our first fight, we recovered and are now doing fine. =) it scared me, but like i told him, if all couples broke up after their first fight, there would be lots of short relationships and most of us would be single. so we're fine now.

we actually went to my mom's house in oklahoma this weekend. sunday through tuesday. it was so much fun. just me and him on a little road trip. we went and played frisbee golf with my mom and step-dad and pretty much just laid around the house for the most part. we left late on tuesday and stopped by Lucy Park in Witchita Falls so scott could check out another frisbee golf course and play. all in all, it was a great trip and i wish we didn't have to leave. now it's back to job hunting and dealing with sam goody and my parents. i think i'm close to getting fired at Next Stage too. i've called in one too many times and accidentally missed a show or two. so my boss called my dad and said there's a show tomorrow night and to call him. and that i've already missed a couple shows. so. ouch. i'm kind of afraid to call him. i've got to stop being so lazy. and you know why i've called in to these shows or missed them? just because i want to spend an evening with scott. i'm dumb and i'm going to get myself fired.

anyway, i better go. i have to look up directions to this photography studio that's hiring and go apply. later kids.

11:16 am - May. 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog