unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

since you've been gone...

well, it's been a looong ass time since i've written in here. i am actually happy to say that i've recently moved into my first apartment. i love it so much. it's just me and my 2 new kittens i bought! there's just so much freedom and i'm doing so good with money right now. my parents did give me a large amount of money to help me pay rent, but i haven't even touched it yet. i've been paying rent and all my other bills out of my own pocket. so yay for me! i just love being able to do whatever the fuck i want, when i want to do it. if i want to come home at 4 in the morning, i can do that. if i want to stay at nicole's for the night, i can do that and not have to tell anyone where i'll be. the only problem is i fear i'm turning into a bad daughter. i love both my parents to death, i really do. i just haven't been home to see them in a really long time. and i know it hurts them. and it makes me feel bad. i just work a lot and hang out with friends. and when i'm not doing that, i'm sleeping. even in the middle of the daytime. i've gotten into the habit of taking a nap everyday when i get off work around 3 pm. i don't know if that's good or bad. anyway, just wanted to update this thing for me and anyone else who still might check this thing. =)
i better go get ready to go back to work. ugh. i hate work. later kids.

3:47 pm - Oct. 04, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog