unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boozin' it up!

so. things are not so good these days. totalled my car last friday. sucks. so now i've got to get a new car (well, used) and i'm not doing so hot with money right now. plus, the accident was my fault, so i got a ticket on top of that. i am trying not to be stressing every single day, but it's really hard not to. at least waitressing is a huge help. getting cash in everyday and storing it away. although, i've kinda been going out a lot lately with the girls drinking. =) so i could be saving my money, i'm just trying to use as little as possible. we went out to a bar the other night and i ended up spending $11 the whole night. one drink was bought for me, i bought one, and then McD's on the way home. so, that's not too bad, right?
my girlfriends and i are so addicted to going out to the bar! no, we are not alcoholics. we just like to drink a little and flirt with hot men. i think this is common amongst most women my age. (i can't believe i referred to myself as a "woman". is it wierd that i think that is wierd?)
anywho, me and my good friend erica are thinking about heading downtown soon so i should probably get out of my pajamas soon. shut up - it's my day off!!

4:45 pm - Jul. 02, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog