unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all my single ladies...

Wow. It's been a long time since I've seen this place. Guess not much has changed, yikes. Relationships, crushes, broken hearts...what a joke. Or maybe its just me. Anywho, work is good. Friends are good. Family - good. Boys - never good. I just can't seem to find one that fits. Kinda like jeans! Sucks being so short by the way. Point is, I either love them and it can't be returned or vice versa. I had a good guy recently. And I dumped him. Well ok, he was a great guy, just not the one for me. Am I looking on the wrong places? And yea, I know a bar is definetely the wrong place. Learned that lesson a few times. Just not sure what else I'm doing wrong. If I didn't know any better, i'd start to think it was me. Oh wait......I do think its me. Just tired of all these profile pictures if couples and status updates on FB about how this person has the best girlfriend ever. Yes, I'm jealous. :( I pride myself on being independent. I don't need a man to pay for me or fix a goddamn lightbulb for me. I have been on my own for a long time. But do I want someone to love me? Of course. So why is it so difficult? I give up. I want to find my soulmate. And its harder than I thought it would be....

11:42 pm - Nov. 23, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog