unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Move along, move along

Looks like I'm hooked on DLand again. I have a lot of emotional shit I need to get out these days! At least when it comes to my love life. Or lack there of.

I'm finding it easier to deal with this breakup by just being plain angry at Brandon. Realizing that I do deserve more. He really was there for me at those times when I needed him...physically. I mean, helping me move apartments and furniture was so helpful of him and I don't know what I would have done without him then. But I was tired of cancellations and him saying he'd be home at 11 and show up an hour later. But leaving super early on the nights he had plans to see his best buddy. I want a boyfriend who is not stuck up his best friends ass all the time. Sometimes I feel like he put his job AND Coty before me. He just didn't get it. Well, now him and Coty can have all the time in the world together....except when Coty is making time for his own girlfriend.

Hopefully someday he'll realize when he's either having a really shitty day or a great day, I won't be there to share it with him or make him feel better. He needs someone who can calm him down when he stresses out like he does. Won't be me.

Anyway, enough venting for one day. I just don't want to be crying over him anymore. This is helping. :)

4:05 pm - Nov. 16, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog