unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Come home soon

I'm so sick of this shit. I know you're lonely. I know you miss me. I know its making you crazy that I'm pretending to be okay without you. Just call me. Text me. Whatever. I feel like I've lost a limb without you and you're too goddamn stubborn to tell me you need me too. I know that I'm doing the exact same thing, but you're the one that made this choice. I'm sorry we fought and I'm sorry if I wasn't enough, but I hear it in your voice. You miss me too. And yes, you did fuck up. You say you just want your career, but we're not built that way. People need people. I still need you. I can't do this anymore because it's killing me. I may put on a good act, but all I want to do is drive to your house, crawl in bed next to you, and hear you whisper in my ear how much you love me.

God this sucks.

11:39 pm - Nov. 27, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog