unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Took you long enough...

Well guess my waiting and carefree attitude payed off. Guess who wants to hang out with me this Saturday. Yep. I'm nervous and excited and can't wait. I just miss hanging out with him so much. I don't really know what his intentions are, but I'm going to try my best to play it cool. Another couple is coming with us, so that's probably a good thing. Otherwise I'm sure I would drink too much and end up pouring my heart out to him. I kinda already made plans, but they can be cancelled, even though I know I should have declined his offer and made him wait a little more. Made him work for it, you know? But he is my weakness and I don't even know how to say no to him.

Makes me wonder if this the start of us getting back together or just becoming friends again, but hopefully he's wondering too. I don't know how long we can play this back and forth game though. I don't want to get back together if we're just going to break up again though. I couldn't handle it.

Anyway, that's my exciting news for the day. I've been waiting a long time for him to come back around and hopefully this will only get better. I want him to want me back. I want him to feel like we made a mistake like I do. But I can't read him.

I wish it was Saturday already....

10:54 pm - Nov. 28, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog