unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Come pick me up, take me out...

Ten minutes until Brandon will be here to pick me up. My stomach is letting me know I'm nervous. Feels like a first date, but I am trying to tell myself its not a date. Problem is, Chelsea called a little while ago to let me know her and Carlos won't be able to make it. Eek! But sneaky me told her not to text Brandon this until later once we are already in the bishop arts so he can't back out of hanging out with me. Is that wrong? It feels kinda like lying, but I would like to call it just keeping my mouth shut that I already know this. Ok, it kinda is lying. But I'm scared he would back out completely. And I really want to spend time with him.

I don't know how things are going to be at the end of the night though. He's picking me up so now I have to decide whether or not to invite him up when we get back here. I know I shouldn't but I've just been dreaming of his kisses and snuggling for weeks now. I guess this will depend on how much we drink tonight. Although, last time he and I were in this situation he was the strong one...until I walked him to my door to leave. He couldn't do it. He kissed me and it was nothing short of fiery passion after that. Guess I've got all night to think about it and to feel out how he feels about me. I'm going to try not to worry about it until the moment is placed in front of me at the end of the night...

Anyway, he should be here pretty soon. But I look cute and I smell good. He'll never be able to resist me. ;)

5:53 pm - Dec. 01, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog