unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I may not know what I am to you, but I know what I don't want to be

Just waiting for Chelsea to get out of her meeting so we can go get some dinner and drinks. I really like her. She's kinda got this fuck you attitude and believes you shouldn't apologize for the way you feel. Really wish I could be more like that. Anyway, I'm glad we work together now and I can see us becoming good friends.

Didn't see B today. Might see him tonight though. I ran into him yesterday at work and he wants to hang out again this week. I'm all for it, but he wants to come over after he gets off work, which will be around 1030 at night. All I keep thinking about is how quickly things went south with Kevin once we started having these "late night visits". I don't know what B has in mind, but if I'm just going to be a booty call, I need to remove myself from the situation. I've been there before and it hurts way too fucking much. I don't even know if this is what B wants, though. I don't really see him being capable of doing that to me since we've only been apart one month and I know he still loves me. I truly resent Kevin now for how he used me for 2 years. How I let him. But I am just praying B cares about me too much to use me like that as well. Guess I'll find out when he comes over. I hope I'm strong enough to tell him no if it does come to that....

4:07 pm - Dec. 05, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog