unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bitter Rant

God, I'm tired. Tired of these relationships that never work out. Tired of liking guys that can never return the feelings. Tired of being single. Tired of watching all my friends get married and have babies. Tired of trying so fucking hard with mo results. Tired of seeing my friends end up with the guys that I like. I'm cute, funny, smart, have a good job....I'm a good person damnit!! Ugh. I know I'm bitter and jaded. And tonight I don't care. I just want to get super drunk and feel sorry for myself. Deal with it. :)

11:30 pm - Jan. 20, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog