unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get out of my head!!

Man, I hate being a girl sometimes. Ok, I don't hate being a girl, I just hate being one that wears her heart on her sleeve. I feel like such a fucking idiot for letting him destroy me like this. It was only a month and a half and I feel like I got dumped and heart is broken. Yeah, I guess it's normal to hurt after someone tosses you to the side like you meant nothing to them, but it shouldn't hurt this much. I should just say Fuck you, I can do better! But I'm not there yet. I miss him. He told me the sweetest things I haven't heard from a guy in years and I know he meant them.

I just want to get over this stupid shit and be able to be happy go lucky again. I want to forget him and all the sweet things he told me and did for me. Damn these memories and damn me for still holding on to someone who is obviously not worth my time. Or these stupid fucking tears.

12:22 am - Jul. 18, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog