unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is it my turn yet??

So I'm seeing someone new. Jake. He's older, cute, funny, smart...everything I want in a guy. We had our first date last Tuesday and it went really well! I just need to get Robin out of my head. I really thought it was going to work for us. He was perfect for me. I miss him even though I don't want to.

But I know I can't fully give Jake a chance if I'm still holding on to someone else. I keep thinking about the last time Robin and I talked and made plans for him to come over. And now he's with his new girlfriend and I'm sure she's a great girl, but I hate her. I wonder if she really is even pregnant or if he knew that I would walk away for that. If he made up the whole thing. I just can't tell. But it was a month and a half. Big fucking deal. He just spoiled me by telling me how much he adored me. I don't want to think about him anymore. He's not coming back like everyone told me he would. Fuck him. What an asshole. You tell me you got some bitch knocked up and you're going to try and make it work through a fucking text message?? Fuck you. I deserve more than that.

Jesus Christ, if Jake gets some girl pregnant I swear I'm done. I like him so far and want this to work out. He makes me laugh. And he's sweet and goddammit he can spell and use correct punctuation! Haha.

I really hope it's my turn to fall back in love. Don't I deserve it yet?

11:07 pm - Aug. 07, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog