unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If the right one came along

Jesus Christ. I don't like drama in my life, I swear. But when it comes to dating, that's all I have. Jake didn't work out. Awful kisser. And yes, I know that's kind of a shallow reason to stop seeing someone (we only had 2 dates, so it wasn't a big deal), but I just wasn't feeling it. We were better at flirting through text than in person.

Then there's Sean. Ugh. Super adorable. Musically gifted. And when I say that I'm beyond serious. Plays like 7 instruments (well!) that I know of! And can sing so beautifully. Amazing. Good kisser, great body, big.....heart! What did you think I was going to say? Oh yes, he's very well endowed as well!! Anyway, we've been rehearsing some songs to sing together for the live music nights on my patio at work and we harmonize so great together!! It's been a blast. However, he's pretty into himself and I think he really just wants music and sex out of this. I want those things too, but I need more than that. I'm not looking for a fuck buddy. Still talking to him, just haven't seen him in a couple weeks.

Then guess who came crawling back. Yes, Robin. Was I happy about it? Of course. I missed him. It didn't work out between him and Prego Bitch, but the fact of the matter is that she is still prego. Am I retarded?? Drama. A whole fucking shit ton of drama. What am I doing? We went out last Saturday and just fell back into the comfort of each other. It's always been easy with him. We have a lot in common and just...get each other. But now there's major complications. Shouldn't I be running in the opposite direction? I like him though. I don't like baby mama drama. But that's what he comes with. Not just baggage, but like a whole Uhaul full.

And I'm still talking to Sean too. He wants to hang out and sing next week and I want to as well, I just wouldn't feel right making music with him in more than one way, if ya know what I'm sayin, and then hanging out with Robin.

I'm not sure either one of these guys is actually any good for me at all. I just can't turn away from either one. They both have such great qualities that I like so much and make me feel special...and they both have sides to them that I shouldn't put up with. Robin was kind of a dick to me when he told me he wanted to try and make it work with this girl. Through a fucking text. And Sean. He probably spends more time on his hair than I do on mine. I hate that. And all he really wants is sex. And I stupidly gave it to him. Ruined it. Again. :(

I'm so awful at dating. But good god, it's so much fun!

12:21 am - Sept. 11, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog