unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heartbreak Warfare

Guess my boy drama just kind of resolved itself. Or should I say robin did. We we were supposed to go out on a date tonight. Then he calls me and says we shouldn't see each other anymore. Ass. Hole. I get where he's coming from, I really do. It still hurts though. He's got all this shit on his plate with a god damn fucking baby on the way but I got invested. I really, really liked him. He was kind if perfect for me. We got along so well. But he thinks she might want him back somewhere down the line and he doesn't feel like he could say no, considering the circumstances. And I get it. Mostly. Even though he told me she's a bitch and a weirdo. But he feels like it's the right thing to do. Good luck with that. I'm an awesome fucking sweet cute girl that you're walking away from and I pray to god or who ever that you'll regret it someday and it'll be too late. How could I be so stupid to let you back into my life?! After how you ended things last time? Through a fucking text message. Fuck. You.

Guess Sean is really the only othe guy left. Someone who I want to believe has a good heart, but doesn't treat me the way I deserve. If you respected me you wouldn't have just wanted to fuck me.

Sometimes I don't think I'll ever find my future husband. I'm 31. Where the hell is he??

I'm tired of waiting and wasting my time on these losers. Fuck it. If Sean wants to make music and fuck on the side, what have I got to lose? It's not like I've got an awesome knight in shining armor to save the day. I'm so tired of these games and let downs. So tired of getting my heart broken over and over and over again. I don't think I can take much more.

8:18 pm - Sept. 13, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog