unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't you just love ramble?

I'm so tired right now. i think kristin is asleep in the other room. i'm not. as you can tell, i guess. my eyelids are pretty heavy now and my thoughts have gone crazy. they aren't rational thoughts anymore. but that's the way i like them. everyone has found my diary now. i don't give a shit. whatever. it's my diary. and maybe i'll write about people in here. maybe they'll just have to grow up and deal with it. i don't care. especially about the neve world. i have made friends with many of them, but i feel like i've also made enemies. i don't want any. but the neve fans make them. i could go on and on about neve fans, but i guess i won't. names might come up and might piss someone off. oh well. but i'll stop anyway. i'm sure you don't care. but if you don't care, why are you even reading? why am i even typing this if i don't care either. ah screw it. screw all of them. i don't give a shit. see it's late now and i've just gotten into one of those moods where i don't want to care, but i still do i think because that's just me. i'm too nice not to care. i hate that. i hate the way people have labeled me. as innocent and sweet. maybe i don't want to be anymore. i mean, i don't want to be a bitch, but i don't want to be miss. goody fucking two shoes either.

but fuck all of that. i need to be me. i don't care what anyone thinks of me. let me run my life the way i choose. anyone who cares about me should just accept me for who i am. garden gnome or not. i don't have to please 1 personn.

ahh...i better stop now before i just get cocky or something. so i'm going to find something to do. i should sleep, but i don't like sleeping. to me, it's wasteful. i could be living and taking in every moment, but i'm sleeping away the world.

and no, i'm not on drugs and i'm not brain damaged.

lauren's mom thinks i'm "not all there".

seriously.

4:23 a.m. - March 31, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog