unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

salt sweat, sugar on the asphalt...

so today at work was...alright. a mixture of stuff, really. i came into work and to my suprise (or not really) reed was in a good mood. but i really wasn't. i just want to block out everything that's been going on lately. i know that's probably not a good thing to say. but i just hate this whole situation. i'm sure everyone does. and here i am still talking about it...

anyway, so today was alright. reed picked on me as usual...the normal stuff...putting a box over my head and running me into a door (hurting my nose in the process), tieing my shoe laces together and knocking me over, tieing my shoe to one of the browsers and almost knocking me over, writing on my arm with a pencil, calling me "Poop Bunny" all day. you know...the normal reed stuff. =)

anyway, then kristin came in around 5 i guess. some guy came in shortly after to be interviewed and hired. i think it was one of reed's friends. not sure. anyhow, we have 4 employee's now. wonder if i'll have to help train him...weird. i wonder if reed's sent in my promotion paperwork yet!! he better f'ing get around to it so i can get my raise!! =) haha.

anyway, it's about 10 'til 11 and i'm hyper. i want to go driving or something. my parents might be a little upset if i just leave the house though...plus i better not waste gas. maybe i'll write a new song or start working on one or something. i need to go back to learning chords. yes i do.

anyway, i'm off to do some...crap. maybe i'll watch a movie.

later, fellow poop bunnies.

10:28 pm - Sept. 12, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog