unafraid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and your touch was warm as the sand...

"i'm tired of being alone...so hurry up and get here..." -John Mayer

deep inside i'm really sick of hearing about who's dating who and who has a boyfriend? it's sad, but i'm very envious. i think of the past way too much for my own good. although, i think i am moving on. slowly, but surely. something in the back of my head tells me not to, but i'm trying my hardest not to listen. but i still have my days...i doubt he does.

ugh..but anyway!

i don't want to complain about how alone i feel too much, right? ah hell. fuck it. i don't care anymore. i'm so sick of hearing about how this person wants to get back with this person and this person just made out with this person and my boyfriend this and i'm dating this guy.....UGH! i mean, i love all my friends to death, i really do. and i'm not going to stop them from saying what they want. really. i still care about them and like to know what's going on in their lives. i guess it's all just getting to me. i work and come home. hang out with friends every now and then, but only friends. no guys are interested anymore.

i guess it's really getting to me. maybe i shouldn't let it, but it is. i don't want to feel like this anymore. i just don't want to be alone. and i want to know that there is just someone out there that actually has feelings for me so i don't feel like such a retard who likes other guys who just can't find the feelings to return.

no more bitching. i'm done for now.

"what's the point in giving you my heart? when it's kicked around and broke and torn apart?" -SparkleDrive

11:20 pm - Sept. 16, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
strsndsounds
witty-remark
edgarfrog